Executive Board

VP
Sandip
image
Usman
Gianna
Office assistant

 

President: Gabrielle Corso

E-mail: gsspresident@uconn.edu | gabrielle.corso@uconn.edu
Department: Molecular and Cellular Biology
Interests: Skiing, hiking, gardening

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President: Mohsina Rahman

E-mail: gssvicepresident@uconn.edu | mohsina.rahman@uconn.edu 
Department: Pharmaceutics
Interests: Reading, hiking, non-academic writing

 

 

 


Treasurer
: Sandip Roy

E-mail: gsstreasurer@uconn.edu | sandip.roy@uconn.edu
Department: Business-Marketing
Interests: Travel, following politics as a spectator sport

 

 

 

 

Communications Director: Israt Jahan

E-mail: gsscommdir@uconn.edu | israt.jahan@uconn.edu 
Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering
Interests: Travel, watching movies/series/documentaries, reading

 

 

 

 

Activities Director: Usman Ali

E-mail: gssactivitiesdir@uconn.edu | usman.ali@uconn.edu
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering 
Interests: Volleyball, tennis, volunteering

 

 

 

 

Parliamentarian: Gianna Raimondi

E-mail: gssparliamentarian@uconn.edu | gianna.raimondi@uconn.edu
Department: Physiology and Neurobiology 
Interests: Bass guitar, classic films, video games, rescuing animals

 

 

 

Office Administrant: Bharath Rayala

E-mail: gssuconn@gmail.com | bharath.rayala@uconn.edu