Executive Board

 

 Anthony Patelunas 2016 President: Anthony Patelunas
E-mail: anthony.patelunas@uconn.edu
Department: Molecular and Cell Biology
Interests:
 Parent Picture Vice President: Matthew Parent
E-mail: matthew.parent@uconn.edu; GSSVicePresident@uconn.edu
Department: Political Science
Interests: Security Studies, International Relations Theory, Qualitative Methods

Treasurer: Harshul Khanna
E-mail: harshul.khanna@uconn.edu
Department:
Interests:
Communications Director: Jordan Rees

E-mail: jordan.rees@uconn.edu; GSSCommDir@uconn.edu
Department:
Interests: 

Activities Director: Bahareh Deljoo

E-mail: bahareh.deljoo@uconn.edu; GSSActivitiesDir@uconn.edu

Parliamentarian:
E-mail:
Department:
Interests:
Profile Administrative Assistant: Ross Dardani
E-mail: ross.dardani@uconn.edu
Department: Political Science
Interests: Public Law, Political Theory